Contact Us

Address:
Fraser Spy Financial Services Ltd
180 Hope Street
Glasgow
G2 2UE

Address:
Fraser Spy Financial Services Ltd
180 Hope Street
Glasgow
G2 2UE

Telephone No: 0141 333 0432

Fax No: 0141 333 0420

Advisers:

Gordon Spy : gordon@fraserspy.co.uk

Lorna Campbell : lorna@fraserspy.co.uk

Support Staff

Pamela Simonis : pamela@fraserspy.co.uk

Chloe Spy : chloe@fraserspy.co.uk

Paul McLaughlin : paul@fraserspy.co.uk

Sandra Dolan : sandra@fraserspy.co.uk

Alison Whyte : alison@fraserspy.co.uk

Laura Higgins : laura@fraserspy.co.uk

Donald Spy : donald@fraserspy.co.uk

You voluntarily choose to provide personal details to us via this website and the links to any of our colleagues email addresses.  Personal information will be treated as confidential by us and held in accordance with the Data Protection Act 2018.  You agree that such personal information may be used to provide you with details of services and products in writing, by email or by telephone. By submitting this information you have given your agreement to receive verbal contact from us.